top of page

2022 Annual Meeting

May 2nd, 2022 at 6:45 pm

Clack's Corner


  • Welcome - Ashley

  • John Park Q&A

  • Zoning Committee Update: Terrell Carstens

  • Webpage Update: Brian Marczak

  • Social Committee Update: Aimee Haber

  • Treasurer Update: Mike Hubbard

  • Board Nominations: Terrell Carstens - Zoning Committee Chair; Aimee Haber - President; Gina Gianfagna - Board Member; Michelle Timmons - Social Committee Chair; Cecilia Armstrong - Treasurer; Barry Ringstorm - Board Member; Bob Hutchinson - Board Member

  • Adjournment

47 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

ATTENDEES Ashley Del Favero Mike Hibbard Ricardo Kamenetzky Bob Hutchinson POST OFFICE BOX The rental of our box was renewed in February for one year (cost $188 for the year). Mike will reimburse Mere

April 27, 2021 6:00 pm Welcome City Council Update: Madeleine Simmons Brookhaven Police: Officer Andrea Serrano Zoning Committee Update: Ricardo Kamenetzky Treasurer’s Report: Mike Hibbard Briarwood C

ATTENDEES Jared Seff Ashley DelFavero Mike Hibbard Ricardo Kamenetzky Brett Horsley Byron Gardner TREASURER REPORT Mr. Gardner summarized the treasurer report distributed to the Board on February 25,

bottom of page